Regulatory Counsel Office Hours

The DOCS Regulatory Attorney, David Palmer, Esq., will be available Saturday to address any concerns and questions you may have regarding:

  • Your state’s training
  • Licensing and permit requirements
  • Standard-of-care protocols and equipment requirements
  • Patient complaints
  • Dental board investigations
  • Advertising standards

Regulatory Counsel Office Hours will take place at 1:00pm Eastern (10:00am Pacific) and 6:00pm Eastern (3:00pm Pacific).

Attendance is optional and is not required in order to receive your total CE hours.

After the event, active DOCS Members can schedule private sessions with Kathleen via email at [email protected]. If you are not an active DOCS Member, you can become a Trial Member* for $1 by signing up on our website.


*Restrictions apply. Must not have been a DOCS Member or Trial Member within past 2 years.