Agenda

You are signed up for the Adult Oral Sedation Dentistry – Team course. Your agenda is as follows:

Before Thursday, October 6, 2022

  • Pre-Course Study (Required) | Watch all pre-course video modules and take the related quiz

Thursday, October 6, 2022

  • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM ET (4:00 PM – 7:00 PM PT) | Tech Support (Optional)
  • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET (5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PT) | Faculty Office Hours (Optional)

Friday, October 7, 2022

  • 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET (5:00 AM – 8:00 AM PT) | Tech Support (Optional)
  • 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM ET (6:00 AM – 10:00 AM PT) | (((Live))) Stream Morning Session (Required)
  • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT) | Lunch Break
  • 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM ET (11:00 AM – 3:00 PM PT) | (((Live))) Stream Afternoon Session (Required)

Saturday, October 8, 2022

  • 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET (5:00 AM – 8:00 AM PT) | Tech Support (Optional)
  • 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM ET (6:00 AM – 10:00 AM PT) | (((Live))) Stream Morning Session (Required)
  • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT) | Lunch Break
  • 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM ET (11:00 AM – 3:00 PM PT) | (((Live))) Stream Afternoon Session (Required)
  • 6:15 PM – 7:15 PM ET (3:15 PM – 4:15 PM PT) | Live Patient Experience (Optional, Members Only)

Please Note: More information and direct links to your Interactive (((Live))) Stream session, Tech Support Hours, and Office Hours will be available soon. If you have any questions about your course or what is required, please contact DOCS Education at 855-227-6505.